11 thoughts on “Pip Pip Hooray!

  1. PiggyP

    Great to see your blog again talon! Looking forward to this triple fun year with our great Eagle family, chatters, mods, and our favorite blogger ! Thanks a bunch. ♥

    Reply
  2. dave

    How about Trace (tres) for the last eaglet. The three amigos. The first time these parents have had 3 eaglets in their clutch.

    Reply
  3. Jo

    Arky is a wonderful tribute to a great lady. I wholeheartedly agree to that name. I just hope no one gets “snarky” and suggests “Larky and Malarky” 😉 😛 Of course I’m kidding you know!

    Great to have you back, talon, and love the blog, captions and pics, too

    Reply
  4. Linda Dollins

    I am so proud that the first hatch will be named Arky in honor of Arky Angel. She was so kind and helpful on the chat. Although I didn’t chat with her much it was very evident the kind of person she was. I’m sure she would be so honored. I will be excited to see the names of second and third hatches wind up with. Thanks for the very well written blog.

    Reply
  5. Linda Dollins

    I am so proud that the first hatch will be named Arky in honor of Arky Angel. She was so kind and helpful on the chat. Although I didn’t chat were her much it was very evident the kind of person she was. I’m sure she would be so honored. I will be excited to see the names of second and third hatches wind up with. Thanks for the very well written blog.

    Reply
  6. Sabu Jones

    Thank you for starting a new blog. I sure have missed SS/Chat with all the other eagleholics. Especially at this time of year. Keep up the good work!

    Reply
  7. sandy zhorela

    Thank you Talon!!! I have been perching at this nest for the last 3 years, I’ve missed the wealth of knowledge from you, the mods & chatters since it went down over a month ago.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

