Nest Update 7-27-14 No Vids But Some Pics

The feed from the cam was so bad today that Dragonlainey couldn’t make any vids. Which is too bad as today, like yesterday, had some great food action on the nest. Full crops were sported all around and there was even nestovers in the nest for quite some time today.

Hopefully tomorrow the feed will improve and we’ll get some usable video.

LovebirdsJGA’s pic galleries of the day:

THREE WORDS – O M G ! ! !

http://internetgreetings.com/three-words-omg.html

I Love You ….

http://internetgreetings.com/i-love-you-7-27-14.html

Deliveries 7-27-14!!

http://internetgreetings.com/deliveries-7-27-14.html

Hope you had a wonderful Sunday wherever you are and we’ll see you on the nest tomorrow!

TalonStrike

 

6 thoughts on “Nest Update 7-27-14 No Vids But Some Pics

  1. lemondrop87

    A beautiful batch of photos of the pair and 2 or so of P’s I wish I knew how to tag 1 or 2 of these would see if I could get them as my ID picture, does anyone know how to send me the info.? Thanks for all of them and your hard work. Get some rest Talon.

    Reply
  2. fran

    I’ve gone on holiday. missed a lot, but I’m glad that they were up and about before I left. can’t wait til next year, but I guess i’ll hve to. as always thanks. fran

    Reply
  3. Jo

    OMG is right ROFLMBO! I’m thinking if he could do the “Exorsist” head turn he’d certainly try! That was absolutely great and a great job of catching all those screen captures LBJ! Those were priceless! Thanks for sharing them.

    Reply
  4. Audrey Olson

    Priceless pictures. Too bad no videos as these were two filled action days on the nest. Is the fact you could not do videos in any way related to the fact that on my I-Pad all I have been getting the last two days is a blue circle. It is only on MnBound site. All other cams countrywide work just fine. I did catch most of the action live on my desk top, but that is way off in the porch. After chemo I spend the next week in my recliner & wish my I-Pad was working. I miss watching Arky & Dakota non-stop all day. Thank you every one for all the excellent reporting. I totally depend on your blog & re-read everything more than once.

    Reply
  5. Ellen

    Thank you for all your hard work this season. I am so happy that these eaglets are not rushing away from nest. I am certain they will have a good future.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

